Harry Potter

A heartfelt dedication to the Harry Potter series

A brilliant Harry Potter post! I thought of thanking Harry Potter on the occasion of Teachers’ day, but this post beautifully sums it up! I perfectly resonate with your feelings!

Musings of a Reader

Growing up, the Harry Potter books was a very integral part of my life. In fact, they are one of the few series that I have read countless number of times and each time I have come out learning something new and inspiring. This post today is my tribute to the characters of this amazing series who have inspired a entire generation of young readers.A word of appreciation for J.K. Rowling: I am in awe of your writing power and I am glad that I was part of that generation that grew up with Harry Potter. Thank you for an experience of a lifetime.So here goes, a special tribute to the entire book and the amazing characters who made our journey so memorable.

1625534_593898730715204_6560358552671093286_nHatred rose in Harry such as he had never known before. He flung himself out from behind the fountain and bellowed “Crucio!” Bellatrix screamed. The…

View original post 6,974 more words

Leave a Reply

