Hobbies

Hobbies can’t be held!

Hello everyone! I used to be an off and on blogger. I had an entire blog before which I deleted for some reason. Now I am back to this world of blogging, with a vow of not quitting, no matter what. I hope it won’t go entirely unnoticed this time. I want to improve my writing skills.

The main reason I came back is that I realized that I so badly need to write everything. I am constantly contemplating and I find it imperative to vent my thoughts. Writing is more than a passion for me and I cannot control the urge to write. Everything should be processed and expressed via various media. Thoughts need to be steered in the right direction, but it is even more important to express them well. My friend Ravenclawsam had earlier urged me to start blogging at WordPress. Finally, I have grabbed the opportunity and I shall blog here now. I hope it shall be a good experience that motivates me to write even more and even better. Hoping for the best. Happy hobbying, i.e. blogging! 😀 🙂

Leave a Reply

